IMMORTAL, SIGNS OF THE SWARM, HORRENDOUS & More Among Metal Injection’s Top Tracks Of The Week

This week’s top tracks include Immortal‘s last single from their new album, Signs Of The Swarm‘s crushing new track, the return of Horrendous, and more! Check out the playlist on Spotify here and on Apple Music here.

  1. “Return To Cold” – Immortal
  2. “Tower Of Torsos” – Signs Of The Swarm
  3. “Ontological Mysterium” – Horrendous
  4. “Raped, Strangled, Sodomized, Dead” – Vomitory
  5. “Call Of The Void” – Mutoid Man
  6. “Lexicontagion” – The Zenith Passage
  7. “Burning Forest” – Elder Devil
  8. “We Love You” – Avenged Sevenfold
  9. “Emotion Sickness” – Queens Of The Stone Age
  10. “A Photic Doom” – Cattle Decapitation
  11. “Morbid Visions” – Cavalera Conspiracy
  12. “The Golden Trail” – Nita Strauss feat. In FlamesAnders Fridén
  13. “Chrononautilus” – Scar Symmetry
  14. “Shredderz” – The Shredderz feat. Testament‘s Alex Skolnick
  15. “I Shall Return” – Spirit Adrift
  16. “You Are The Beginning” – Boris & Uniform
  17. “Demon Prince Regent” – Cradle Of Filth
  18. “The Holy Dark” – Cloak
  19. “Sigil” – Khemmis
  20. “Fatal Reality” – 200 Stab Wounds
  21. “Wargod” – Immortal
  22. “Subatlantic” – The Ocean
  23. “Chain” – The Acacia Strain feat. Jacob Lilly
  24. “The Philosopher” – Dååth covering Death
  25. “Mental Hedonist” – DeathCollector

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your information below to get a daily update with all of our headlines and receive The Orchard Metal newsletter.

Stay in the Loop

Get the daily email from CryptoNews that makes reading the news actually enjoyable. Join our mailing list to stay in the loop to stay informed, for free.

Latest stories

- Advertisement - spot_img

You might also like...