GHOST Debuted “Jesus He Knows Me” & “Respite On The Spitalfields” Live

Ghost played their first show of 2023 at the Zénith de Rouen in Le Grand-Quevilly, France on May 22 where they debuted two songs they’ve never played before. The first was their brand new cover of Genesis‘ “Jesus He Knows Me”, and later on in the set the Impera closer “Respite On The Spitalfields”.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Check out footage of the show above and below. The entire set ran as follows:

  1. “Kaisarion”
  2. “Rats”
  3. “Faith”
  4. “Spillways”
  5. “Cirice”
  6. “Hunter’s Moon”
  7. “Jesus He Knows Me”
  8. “Ritual”
  9. “Call Me Little Sunshine”
  10. “Con Clavi Con Dio”
  11. “Watcher In The Sky”
  12. “Year Zero”
  13. “He Is”
  14. “Miasma”
  15. “Mary On A Cross”
  16. “Mummy Dust”
  17. “Respite On The Spitalfields”
  18. “Kiss The Go-Goat”
  19. “Dance Macabre”
  20. “Square Hammer”

Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your information below to get a daily update with all of our headlines and receive The Orchard Metal newsletter.

Stay in the Loop

Get the daily email from CryptoNews that makes reading the news actually enjoyable. Join our mailing list to stay in the loop to stay informed, for free.

Latest stories

- Advertisement - spot_img

You might also like...