B. Cool-Aid (Pink Siifu + Ahwlee) Release “soundgood” Single

With their album Leather Blvd., out March 31st, B. Cool-Aid — née, the hip hop / neo-soul duo of Pink Siifu and Ahwlee — share their latest focus track from the project, “soundgood,” with Jimetta Rose, V.C.R., and Liv.e.

The pair have also shared the tracklisting for Leather Blvd., which will be a guest-heavy affair featuring the likes of adybug Mecca (of Digable Planets), Big Rube, Fousheé, Mndsgn, and Quelle Chris, among others.

  1. Welcome 2 Leather Boulevard feat. Butcher Brown, DJ Harrison & Melanie Charles
  2. Cnt Go Back (Tell Me) feat. Liv.e, Butcher Brown, Jimetta Rose, V.C.R & Maurice II
  3. Diamonds feat. DJ Harrison & V.C.R
  4. Neems (Naima) feat. Mndsgn & Akeema-Zane
  5. soundgood feat. Liv.e, Jimetta Rose & V.C.R
  6. Wassup feat. Devin Morrison, Pher & MoRuf
  7. If u can See Me (4U) feat. Liv.e
  8. Cnt Fk Around
  9. fools _ LSA feat. Big Rube, V. C. R, Ladybug Mecca, Butcher Brown & DJ Harrison
  10. ChalkRoundIt (Talk abt it) feat. Ladybug Mecca
  11. “CRAXY”’! feat. Butcher Brown, Kamila, Blk Deco & SALIMATA
  12. Streets Got Pages feat. Liv.e, Jimetta Rose & V. C. R
  13. So Soft Salon feat. DJ Harrison, Demae, Nita Darling & Funky Chunky
  14. Leather Blvd Ad feat. Big Rube
  15. Brandy, Aaliyah feat. Quelle Chris, Denmark Vessey, Jimetta Rose, V. C. R, MoRuf & Kamilah
  16. We Good at Leather Tht Leather This feat. Fousheé, Butcher Brown, Ladybug Mecca & Nita Darling

B. Cool-Aid (Pink Siifu + Ahwlee) Release “soundgood” Single was last modified: March 8th, 2023 by Meka

Stay in the Loop

Get the daily email from CryptoNews that makes reading the news actually enjoyable. Join our mailing list to stay in the loop to stay informed, for free.

Latest stories

- Advertisement - spot_img

You might also like...